University of British Columbia

Kirsten Bell   kibell@mail.ubc.ca

Vinay Kamat      kamatvin@mail.ubc.ca

 

University of Victoria

Leslie Butt     lbutt@uvic.ca

Lisa Mitchell     lmm@uvic.ca    

 

Simon Fraser University

Nicole Berry    nicole_berry@sfu.ca

Susan Erikson    susan_erikson@sfu.ca    

Stacy Pigg    pigg@sfu.ca   

 

Western Washington University

Sean Bruna    sean.bruna@wwu.edu

MJ Mosher    m.j.mosher@wwu.edu

Joan Stevenson    joan.stevenson@wwu.edu

Josh Fisher    Josh.Fisher@wwu.edu

Yeon Jung Yu    yeon.yu@wwu.edu

 

University of Washington – Seattle

Janelle S. Taylor     jstaylor@uw.edu

Rachel Chapman    rrc4@uw.edu    

James Pfeiffer     jamespf@uw.edu

Jenna Grant    jmgrant@uw.edu   

Marieke van Eijk    mariev2@uw.edu   

Bettina Shell-Duncan  bsd@uw.edu   

 

University of Washington – Bothell

Johanna Crane     johcrane@uw.edu

Nora Kenworthy    njk8@uw.edu

 

Seattle University

Harriet Phinney     phinneyh@seattleu.edu

 

Pacific Lutheran University

Akiko Nosaka   nosakaaa@plu.edu

 

Reed College

Betsey Brada   bbbrada@reed.edu

 

Pacifica University

Jessica Hardin   hardin@pacificu.edu

 

Please contact us with corrections or to remove your information.

Pin It on Pinterest